• Friso Bouwgroep
  • Pieter Zeemanstraat 9
  • Postbus 49
  • Service & onderhoud

Vestigingen

Aannemingsmaatschappij Friso B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Pieterzeemanstraat 9
8606 JG SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 49
8600 AA SNEEK
t: 0515 - 42 99 99
e: info@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Frisoplan B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Pieterzeemanstraat 9
8606 JG SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 49
8600 AA SNEEK
t: 0515 - 43 66 66
e: frisoplan@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 
 

Friso Civiel B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Pieterzeemanstraat 9
8606 JG SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 49
8600 AA SNEEK
t: 0515 - 43 66 70
e: info@frisociviel.nl
 
 

Houkesloot Toelevering B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Tingieterstraat 8
8601 WJ SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 296
8600 AG SNEEK
t: 0515 - 23 80 20
e: toelevering@houkesloot.nl
 
 

 Timmerfabriek Houkesloot B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Tingieterstraat 8
8601 WJ SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 296
8600 AG SNEEK
t: 0515 - 23 80 20
e: kozijnen@houkesloot.nl
 
 

Houkesloot Prefab B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Newtonweg 2
8912 BD LEEUWARDEN
Postadres
Postbus 83
8900 AB LEEUWARDEN
t: 0515 - 23 80 20
e: pefab@houkesloot.nl
 
 

Friso Leeuwarden

Bezoekersadres
Siriusweg 3
8938 BB LEEUWARDEN
Postadres
Postbus 7522
8903 JM LEEUWARDEN
t: 058 - 27 64 300
e: friso.leeuwarden@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Friso Heerenveen

Bezoekersadres
Nikkelweg 1
8445 PG HEERENVEEN
Postadres
Postbus 32
8440 AA HEERENVEEN
t: 0513 - 68 92 00
e: friso.heerenveen@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Friso Restauratie

Bezoekersadres
Pieterzeemanstraat 9
8606 JG SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 49
8600 AA SNEEK
t: 0515 - 42 99 99
e: restauratie@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Friso Service & Onderhoud

Bezoekersadres
Pieterzeemanstraat 9
8606 JG SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 49
8600 AA SNEEK
t: 0515 - 42 99 99
e: service@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Friso Groningen

Bezoekersadres
Osloweg 125
9723 BK GRONINGEN
Postadres
Postbus 5274
9700 GG GRONINGEN
t: 050 - 54 45 200
e: friso.groningen@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Aannemingsmaatschappij Friso Almere B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Palmpolstraat 23
1327 CB ALMERE
Postadres
Postbus 50030
1305 AA ALMERE
t: 036 - 52 30 800
e: friso.almere@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Aannemingsmaatschappij Friso Oost B.V.

Bezoekersadres
Borculoseweg 52
8151 MR EIBERGEN
Postadres
Postbus 159
7150 AD EIBERGEN
t: 0545 - 29 18 42
e: friso.oost@frisobouwgroep.nl
 
 

Jurriëns Noord B.V. Vestiging Groningen

Bezoekersadres
Osloweg 125
9723 BK GRONINGEN
Postadres
Postbus 5274
9700 GG GRONINGEN
t: 050 - 55 66 779
e: mail@jurriensnoord.nl
 
 

Jurriëns Noord B.V. Vestiging Sneek

Bezoekersadres
Pieterzeemanstraat 9
8606 JG SNEEK
Postadres
Postbus 49
8600 AA SNEEK
t: 0515 - 42 99 99
e: mail@jurriensnoord.nl
 
 

Bouwborg B.V. Vestiging Groningen

Bezoekersadres
Gotenburgweg 40
9723 TM GRONINGEN
Postadres
Postbus 1297
9701 BG GRONINGEN
t: 050 - 59 25 500
e: info@bouwborg.nl
 
 

Bouwborg B.V. Vestiging Klijndijk

Bezoekersadres
Hoofdweg 43
7871 TC KLIJNDIJK
Postadres
Postbus 1297
9701 BG GRONINGEN
t: 0591 - 51 23 86
e: info@bouwborg.nl
 
 

Bouwborg B.V. Vestiging Leeuwarden

Bezoekersadres
Siriusweg 3
8938 BB LEEUWARDEN
Postadres
Postbus 7522
8903 JM LEEUWARDEN
t: 050 - 59 25 500
e. info@bouwborg.nl